Human desire and fire never gets enough…

Fire

Fire from Ganapati Yajna

15 thoughts on “Human desire and fire never gets enough…”

  1. My parents have a big wood burning fireplace and I love to sit by a good roaring fire in the winter. Our home has the gas type which is supposedly more energy efficient, but not nearly as charming as a “real” fire. Great to see on this snowy day!

    1. Yes.. its hard to draw fire I guess.. Its important to get the flames right.. I don’t know much about drawing but I enjoy looking at drawings from your blog 🙂 Thanks for stopping by my blog.

Leave a Reply

